Church Council

Church Council

The church council is the governing body of LUMC:

Deb Sokol - chair

Doug Sitler - Finance chair; Lay Member to Annual Conference; Lay Leader

Bill Kocher and Chris Klock - Mission co-chairs

Brian Snyder - Trustees chair

Amy Dent - Church treasurer

Pam Szilagyi - Recording secretary

Carly Megargell - Youth representative

Terry Bogert - Staff-Parish Relations chair